In cases of harassment, we advise blocking the user to prevent further harassment.
However, our 'blocking' feature is only designed to prevent you from seeing the user's chat in your inbox and receiving notifications in the event of any harassment.
Users that have been blocked will not be notified that they are blocked.
You may block someone by going to his/her profile and select the "•••" button on the top right corner. The option for you to block that person will appear.
To unblock a user, simply return to the user's profile, select the same the "•••" button and there will be an option for you to unblock the user.
You may block someone by going to your chat with the user you'd like to block. On the right of the chat, select the "•••" button and there will be an option for you to "Block User".
To unblock a user, go to the user's profile and tap on any listed listing to initiate a chat with the user. Below the user's profile on the right, there will be an option for you to "Unblock User".