I received an email / push notification that my listings were hidden due to inactivity. Why is this happening?

We want to keep our marketplace fresh with new and active listings. We routinely hide listings that are from inactive sellers, so as to provide a better experience for everyone who’s browsing on Carousell!

If your account has been inactive for 30 days, we will send you a reminder to log in within the next 7 days, or we’ll hide your listings. 7 days after the reminder, we will temporarily hide your listings from the marketplace. This means that buyers who search or browse on the marketplace won’t be able to see your listings in the results.

But fret not! It’s really easy to make all your listings active again. All you have to do is log in to your account, and you’re done! You can do it here: https://www.carousell.com. You just need to log into your account via the iOS/Android app or via our website, and all your listings will be reinstated.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.