How do I undo “mark as sold” option for my listings?

Carousellers do not have an option to undo “Mark as Sold” at the moment. It'd be best to only mark items as sold after meeting up with the buyer (or posting the item out) to avoid a situation whereby you mark an item as sold, only to have a buyer decide not to go ahead with the deal.

Also, be sure to make offer and acceptance in order to exchange feedback before marking an item as sold, as once an item has been marked as sold, offer and acceptance cannot be made on the listing anymore!

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.