A safer way to leave feedback!
Our new feedback system provides a safe space for users to give honest feedback. Feedback left will not be shown until the other user leaves theirs, or until 14 days have passed, depending on whichever happens first.
What happens when only 1 person has left feedback?
The feedback will only be published after 14 days
Can I leave feedback after 14 days?
No. 14 days after the offer was accepted, you will no longer be able to leave the user a feedback.
Can I edit my feedback after I have submitted it?
Yes. However, it must be done before your feedback is published.
Can I reply to the other person’s feedback for me?
Yes! You will be given the opportunity to reply to feedback left on your profile to acknowledge the feedback or to share more about the transaction from your point of view.