Will my account be deleted due to inactivity?

Your account will not be deactivated due to inactivity. Account deactivation can only be initiated by the account owners themselves.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 14 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.