Nope, your listings will not be removed from your profile for as long as you do not delete them (and they do not flout any of our community guidelines)!
Articles in this section
- I received an email / push notification that my listings were hidden due to inactivity. Why is this happening?
- How do I edit the price/description/location of my listing?
- How many photos can I upload per listing?
- How do I mark my listing as sold?
- How do I undo “mark as sold” option for my listings?
- Is there a limit to the number of listings I can post?
- Will my listings be removed after a certain time if they're not sold?
- How do I delete a listing?
- How do I retrieve a listing I deleted?
- My listing got deleted even though I did not delete it