Can I remove the location in my listings?

To remove the location in your listings, simply leave the “Meet-up” option blank when selling! Alternatively, edit your listing and remove the contents under the "Meet-up and delivery" option to ensure that the precise location is removed. However, do note that all listings have to be tied to a country, so you'll not be able to remove the country location of the listing.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.